Contact

IMCG Gothenburg

  • Jonas Norrman

    Jonas Norrman

    CEO, Head of Innovation Services
    Expertise: Business Innovation, Digitalization

    jonas.norrman@imcg.se
    +46 (0) 766 36 53 01

  • Magnus Andersson

    Magnus Andersson

    Head of Business Development
    Expertise: Project Funding, EU-Proposals & Projects, Business Innovation

    magnus.andersson@imcg.se
    +46 (0) 766 36 53 02

  • Anna-Karin Dahlin

    Anna-Karin Dahlin

    Head of Strategic Communications
    Expertise: Strategic Communications

    anna-karin.dahlin@imcg.se
    +46 (0) 766 36 53 07

  • Maria kontakt

    Maria Dahlin

    Strategic Communicator
    Expertise: Video

     maria.dahlin@imcg.se
    +46 (0) 766 36 53 08

  • Mats Tiborn

    Strategic Communicator
    Expertise: Video, text copy

     mats.tiborn@imcg.se
    +46 (0) 705 62 89 53

  • Johan Emanuel

    Johan Emanuel

    Project Manager
    Expertise: Project Funding, EU-Proposals & Projects, Business Innovation

    johan.emanuel@imcg.se
    +46 (0) 766 36 53 05

  • Ulrika Wahlström

    Innovation Project Manager
    Expertis: Business Innovation, Strategic Communication

    ulrika.wahlstrom@imcg.se
    +46 (0) 766 36 53 06

  • Lena Holmberg

    Innovation Project Manager
    Expertis: Project Funding, Digitalization
    .
    lena.holmberg@imcg.se
    +46 (0) 733 58 21 99

  • Frida Barrett

    Innovation Project Manager
    Expertis: Collaborative project management, Agenda 2030
    .
    frida.barrett@imcg.se
    +46 (0) – 36 53 09

  • Amarina kontakt

    Amarina Sandhu

    Project Controller
    Expertise: Project Quality Management

    amarina.sandhu@imcg.se
    +46 (0) 766 36 53 03

  • Annki Edström

    Project Manager
    Expertis: PMO, Project Financial Report

    annki.edstrom@imcg.se
    +46 (0) – 40 40 96

  • IMCG Malmö

    kamil kontakt

    Kamil Zajaczkowski

    Head of Funding Services
    Expertise: Project Funding, EU-Proposals & Projects

    kamil.zajaczkowski@imcg.se
    +46 (0) 728 – 54 44 55

  • IMCG London

    Marie-Christine Napier

    Marie-Christine Napier

    Project Manager
    Expertise: Strategic Communications, Business Innovation

    marie-christine.napier@imcg.se
    +44 (0) 771 517 12 85

  • Contact us